Many major cities are facing a housing crisis as they cannot provide enough land for new buildings. Some local governments believe the problem could be solved by reassigning park land for residential development, because this land would be better used for housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In most of the countries, states are experiencing house crisis due to the deffiency of land for construction. That’s why, local governments think that it will be solve to new buildings in park lands. However, I totally disagree with this statement because parks are benefical for citizen health and it is a kind of enjoynment.

The primary reason behind that is the parks are the basic need of human kinds. This is because parks provide fresh air in toxic enivronment of cities and most of the individuals in city center are love to exericise in early morning. That’s how the residences of towns make them healthy and utilize the parks benefities, it the law makers reassigning parks with skyscraper for residential purpose than it will concequence adversely on citizen. For example, in Pakistan, the government are planing to reconstruct parks for locals because most of individuals are faced major health problems due to lack of physical activities.

The another reason that is parks are kind of recration activity for citizen. In other words, they work life of people in towns is too much frustrating which leads ceritan health issues like mental problem and sugar and this is the best way entertainment and aviod the stressful daily routine for a while, and it also allows families to spend time togather. For instance, in major part of the world, people love to visit to park with their family or friends for refreshment.

To conculde, I completely against the government ideas for decomposed the parks lands and construct tall building for living area in city centre beacuse it negatively impacts on people and it is the only eco-friendly entertainment for citizens of countries.