Many major cities are facing a housing crisis as they cannot provide enough land for new buildings. Some local governments believe the problem could be solved by reassigning park land for residential development, because this land would be better used for housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now a days, urbanization faced housing crisis where not enough land used for new building. For mitigate the problem some local authorities believe that housing development is possible by reassigning park land for residential development. I completely disagree with this types of policies for solving such types of problems. I give some reasons that are given below paragraphs.

To begin with, cities are always crowded and need more housing demand for growing population. But I think govrnment should take proper setps to reduce the problem. First reason is that, park can lead to improved the housing quality. It not only creats beauty but also refres our mind. Many type of peoples living in a socity they need to refresh their mind, playing something, exercising. As a result a park can improve the health status of housing area.

Besides this, park also help us to protect biodiversity so that environmental quality improves. Park contains a lot of trees, so they can create oxygen for us. Park land is so much needed for better life style.

Goverment reduce the problem by decentralizing the housing society where another new places given for establish new building with facilites like electricity, gas, school, road etc.

In conclusion, taking every thing into consideration goverment should protect park land where they can lead health life.