Many major cities are facing a housing crisis as they cannot provide enough land for new buildings. Some local governments believe the problem could be solved by reassigning park land for residential development, because this land would be better used for housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadys, there are so many problems are rising with this growing population. As a result, some urban areas cant’t provide sufficent residential facilities for their citizens. Therefore, local authority think that if they can convert reassingning parks into housing development this issue can be soloved.As i believe, this solution is not the best insetd of they can consider other alternatives.

Overall, we must accept that human population is growing fast than in the past.As a result, there is ongoing crisis in the world, But this situtation is mostly effected to the urban areas than in rural side. Because most of the people have interest to move to the major cities, it can be their education, working or any other personal things. Therefore, some major cities face series trouble when they are finding a new houses for this new resident, As i belive, if their local government can produce the same infrastructure in the countryside.As a result every citizen could be able to access this new development and also reducing the number of new immigrants, it could be best options insted of building a new

on the other hand, we can see some cities have large amount aboundant park.if the governemt can use this land for bulding new houses that could be great option for housing crisisi.

In counclution, if the local government can develop their rural areas with proper structure like in urban cities, Therefore, many people are preventing to move into new cities. As a result new housing crisis is decreasing and also local authorities dont’t want to do any unnessary development in their areas.