Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although, charging money for admissions from dwellers offers some advantages including maintainning museums in propper way, I believe that impact of drawbacks are more than the benifits because it discourage a significant numbers individuals who like to explore the museums. One of the pivotal reasons to charging money assist to maintain the museums in proper way. That is to say, if organization demands money for admissions, they can easily maintain the inside and outside of the museums because it take money to keep the environment neat especially it can be tackle the maintanace cost for the labours. For example, Kekala museum is still mainatain be hygeneic because of the admission charging. However, I am more convinced that charging money offers more drawbacks.

The major disadvantage from this phenomenon is leads destroy a significant number of individuals to explore the museum. That means, when dwellers are charged by the museum, they just change the museum which is free because they depend on not only the infromation of museum as they know from social media. For instance, one the prominent museums in Sri Lanka, Trincomalee museum was destroyd following the years by the admission fees.

In coclusion, despite the fact that charging money validating the importance of museums, hiddenly this phenomeon demolished the number of dwellers who visit the museums.