many offenders commit more crimes after serving thei first punishment

It is true that many offenders serving the first punishment in prison commit more crimes after. There are several problems have resulted from this tendency, and they should be tackled by a number of effective solutions from government and community.

On the one hand, there are two problems engendered by this phenomenon. The first problem is that this action of crimes will threaten to community. This is mainly due to they might not only do the same sin as the previous which lead to be imprisoned, but also do some dangerous action, involving the violence, obscene. In the reality, social media sometimes post some information about this tendency. Another problem would be the influence character to other people. It can be explained that offenders after serving the punishment might remain their character or make this worse, after which they come back to the community and spread the bad emotion to other people. For example, children might imitate this character, and make them do some bad actions.

Fortunately, there are several solutions that are adopted by the government and community to resolve those problems. Firstly, government should make a number of laws to limit the action of offenders after serving the punishment. As a result, this will reduce some serious things which they might do. For instance, government should give some staffs to oversee them , and act if there are some sudden dangers happen. Furthermore, the suitable solution would be the education to crime before finishing the punishment in prison. Consequently, their character and behaviors will be improved considerably. Government might construct the library in prison and encourage offender to read book.

In conclusion, there are numerous problems due to many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment in prison and steps need to be taken by the government and community to tackle those problems. It is predicted that with the appropriate funding and implementation, problem would likely be alleviated in the nearly future.