Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first purnishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

A lot of criminal occurs more offence after serving the first punishment. This occur repeatedly in he society nowadays in many perceptions.

Many offenders are feels bored in their punishment due to lake of good procedure in jail. They feel hesitate to mix good people and society could not watch him good people. People are always identified him an offender. For that reasons criminal feel dissatisfaction in family and society. They could not survive in society with mentally. Then they stay closer with bad people again and commit crime again and again. Also, they lose their decision ad judge capacity day by day and do more crimes. Many of offender are free from proper punishment that why the will occur crime again.

To overcome this type of situation family and society need to do more step to taken. Family person is more important to reduce this type of crime commit. They need to support them and more taking care their mental health. Also, society people are need to value them and do not need to see as a criminal. They can assist them any good way. Also, government punishment policy needs to be developed to cure offender. Example, if anybody do a crime. He needs to be punished with actual law and regulation of the country. If he free from without proper punishment, he will do again crime. Also need to prohibit drugs and cigarette to sell under 18 ages people. I think need to upgrade rehabilitation center and monitoring from government authority. Adverting can help to reduce this type of crime by social influencer and well -known organization.