Many parents go to work in other countries and take family with them. Do the advantages in this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people move to other countries for employment and going their families with them. While there are some drawbacks of this own family, I believe the merits outweigh the demerits.

There are a number of reasons why many people are going abroad to work with their families. To begin with, living abroad takes a lot of opportunity for many people, because they can earn more money and higher standard for living. Moreover, when people live with their family, they can build a strong relationship without any problems.

In addition, the children, who are in young ages, they can need extra parental support. Childhood is a important part of every children, although these time children are deprived of parents love. It might have a significant problem of their mental health. Besides, working abroad with family can spend quality time and care to the children. Whenever, children can see different landscape and scenery, so that they can gain more knowledge and experience.

On the other hand, there are some negative consequences of working abroad with families. Firstly, if family members living abroad they can’t contact face to face conversation, they can missing someone and impact their personal life. Besides, living abroad with family members has more expenses because all items price are double such as rent house, food and clothes.

To sum up, although there are some negative outcomes of working abroad but can offer better lifestyle and create strong relationship. However, it also create challenges like as higher price and lonely life. I think people moving another country deeply thinking before taking the decision.