Many parents put a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. To what extent do you agree?

Children upbringing is on of challenging tasks for parents which some of them are more strict and another group believe should not be extremely tough, this essay disagrees with this statement because, Extra pressure would cause negative impact on their personalities and relationships with parents.

Human personalities shape from childhood, it is necessary for mother and father to have enough psychological knowledge and proper plan even before getting married in order to grow up their children appropriately because they are extremely sensitive, thus restriction is essential part of this process but we should keep in mind that extra pressure has negative impact that lead to shape aggressive and brutal behavior on them. For instance, Research by scientist shows out of temper people mostly have had extra restricted childhood. Which I totally agree that we should always be updated with latest method of how to deal with our children because they are important part our life

Relationship is paramount important part of each family which gets shaped over long period of times, between father, mother and children which gets effect or break due to extra pressure being applied by parents during their childhood. Research shows children who grew up by tough upbringings by fathers and mothers they would prefer to stay far from parents when they cross the teenager age. We should consider family relationship as a long-term investment which we get benefits when we become old.

To conclude, Fathers and mothers plays vital roles in shaping their kids personalities, therefore they should always keep balance while applying pressure.