Many parents send their children abroad to study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages about the phenomenon.

It is certainly true that making sure you’re your children have the best education no matter what if was aboard or local. However, not all the effects of sending your child to stud outside the country have been positive, although there are certainly some advantages.

There are several drawbacks of studying aboard . A common criticism of letting your children educate away from their parents is that they might not be ready to take this responsible on their own . This is because maybe the parents did not teach their child how to take carful of it self , and the did make the child unresponsible . The other negative aspect can be that the person who is going to study far away from his home he might go to another country that speaks in another language and that would be hard on the person to learn a new language on young age .

In spite of these negative effects, however, studying abroad has brought important benefits as well. One such advantage is that the person can learn a new things in the town or country his going to educate to such as a new traditional and if the child can get involve with the people there he well learn a new language. Another positive effect is that if the children do not how to take a responsibility on their own , studying abroad well help that problem.

To sum up, while there are some obvious drawbacks to educate away from the parents , studying abroad has brought us many benefits at the same time.