Many people are working longer hours. What are the reasons and effects.

It is often claimed that, some members of society are working longer hours are varied. From my perspective, while this seems practical on the surface, i would agree that working for longer hours has a number of complications that prevent it from being entirely effectively.

In today’s modern era, most individuals are genuinely working for longer and longer hours. There are a number of reasons to this, for example increased living costs, in 20th century most part of our society working for longer hours to cover their financial issue on their families and their children’s school’s monthly payment or something else like their clothes or weekly shopping for household. One more reason is career ambition, notwithstanding it is the most foolish habit, most inhabitants are working for seeing well to their boss or getting new ranks.

In reality, working for a lot of hours can cause to the health problems, for example extended working hours can cause hard headache, backache and your blood will thicken and that causes your blood pressure. In addition to this, after that diseases you don’t want to work for a long time what ever you want. Moreover it causes your productivity. Furthermore one more significant effect is reduced family time, for example if you are working for a long time you dont split inadequate time for your family. And that causes family issues respectively, after the disagreement with your family you dont want to work again.