Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal?

According to some people, the aim of all countries should be to increase stuff and foods. I strongly believe that countries must focus on the production of stuff and foods because those will increase the economy of the country.

Generally speaking, a country’s growth depends on the production of different materials and herveting foods. Moreover, citizens fundamental needs such as foods, whose production should be more and more. For instance, a country’s people need four facilities, such as food, education, health, and place, which will be fulfilled if they produce materials and foods. Because those things can develop a country’s economy. Hence, if the country does that, then people’s fundamental needs will be fulfilled. Therefore, a country has to produce goods to fulfil its people’s needs.

In addition, to become a leading country in the world, it needs to be affluent in both productions. In this cutting-edge world, every country is competing. Hence, to win the race, a country has to produce goods as much as it can because it is the only way to become a leader throughout the world. To illustrate this point, if a country does not have enough food for its people, it will have to import from another country, and the other country will make a profit from their exported goods. Therefore, that country will lose its economy. Though countries can overcome within a few years, doing hard work and consistency.

In conclusion, to become affluent among the countries, a country should not be dependent on another country.