Many people believe in the idea of schoolchildren wearing a school uniform, but should teachers as well be required conform to a dress code?

There is a major belief in the necessity of school children wearing the same clothes format in their school. However, the discussion of whether or not teachers should also, have a specific clothing design while teaching in schools has become controversial. Though it is suggested in having a distinguished uniform for all the staff members of an academy as well as the students, there are thoughts against theory which will be discussed in this essay.

First and foremost, it is better for kids to realize to respect different styles and models for individuals. Since humans, in general, and children specifically, have the tendency to get used to a unique cliché in their life. It is better not to encourage this behaviour by imposing it with the obligation in similar appearance, although, it is in uniforms. For instance, if students know that their teacher has freedom in the way she/he likes to wear clothes and regardless of her choice, she deserves a respect, consequently, this will help to teach not to discriminate others for their preferred style in cloth’s fashion.

The other reason could be that having faculty in different clothes even can be used as a boost up for students during their school day. It is fun to have different days of the academic calendar uniquely specified for a fun costume. Therefore, teachers would wear weird, funny, or hilarious clothes. To illustrate it better, having pyjama days, is not only considered funny, because children can see their tutors toas when they would appear in their bedrooms but also, psychologically this would help them not to feel shy or even frightened towards them since this would help them see their own faculty as normal human beings.

In conclusion, some people believe that kids should have the same uniform while studying in their institution. It is not a necessity for their teachers to obey the same theory as there are many positive views underlined for not having to.