Many people believe that cooking is an essential life skill and should be taught to boys and girls in school. Other disagree and believe it is a waste of school time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When the topic related to the cooking skills. Different People have their distinct minidset. Some People state that boys and girls need to learn about the cooking skills in schools because it is very important skills in future; whereas, a few others are claim that it is a time of waste during the school. The following paragraphs would shed light an both the approaches before making a final note.

Examining the former view, Some individuals claim that the Cooking skills is a one type of art and necessary. It can help human beings in a foreign country. To expisin my fomt, many boys and greus alte going to the another countries for their Studies on jobs and there these basic skills aste Vesty helpful to save He money for outdoost foods as well as you can ext healthy food at home. To cite an example, many news channel shows that People from another countries in canada only live on bread because of the lack of money and lack of cooking skills Furthermore, these skills can help a family when the cook of the home is not feeling gead. To be mate Precise, every home have ome cook who makes a food every day. But, when they don’t feel food someone else need to make a home food. For example, in my home, once am fast my mom felt Vesly sick. On that time, my sister made a food for everyone beauluse she Knows about the Cooking.

However, those who favour the better situation daim that dusing the school times, students have a lots of subjects or works to do. To elucidate it. School time is always helpful to make a good castless of the students in any branch. on that time, students need to concentrate on their intestest to make a fantastic calleest in the future. For instance, master blaster Sachin sir Was very good in cricket from school time and they selected these carrer and became famous because of hard work and right Career Selection.

To conclude, I support the latter opinion tham the former. Because of these People can do anything they want in their school times. Cooking can be learned in the future.