Many People believe that current system of both teachers and students in the class room will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree with this statement

There is a widely acknowledge that the educational systems of teachers and students in traditional way will be restructued to make way for other suitable way in 2050. From my personal perspective, I do agree with this point of view due to some reasons.

To begin with, it can be see clearly that science, technology and society are increasingly developing day by day, leading to a higher standard living condition that requires people have a particular background of knowledge so as to adapt and get access to new drifts in their lives easily and immediately. Obviously, changes educational systems is also play a vital role in this situation since the traditional teaching way in the past may not suit and meet the demands of people in 2050. To illustrate, in some developing nations as VietNam at this time, it is widely known that student have to go to school to gain new knowledge directly, creating many difficulties for some who live far away from their school. Furthermore, in class, it is impossible to answer all the questions and concerns of the students because each class has only one teacher for each subject while there are at least 40 students in each class. In 2050 , it is predicted that there will be other ways for student to learn such as learning at home by themselves with the guidance of AI and supportance of other digital devices that can answer their questions in various fields and help them learn in more playful way, drawing more attention in learning.

In conclusion, I assert that the educatinal systems need to be changed in 2050 in order to be appropriate with the future humanity life.