Many people believe that excessive smartphones use is harmful to society.

According to some individuals overhead mobile phones use is damaged to society. I completely agree with this notion for several negative reasons. In this essay I will explain with examples.

One of the main drawbacks of smartphone is that encourages superficial communication. Not do people often engage by internet on their own mobiles, but they also utilize with different types of programs without network. By these processes, they prefer to being alone with their phones rather than meaningful conversations. The reason is that growing young generation might be unknowlegeable and workshy. They do not differ from what is right, what is wrong. For example, some ignorant people are playing online games such as ‘1 X BET’ ,it comes financial crisis since they could not obtain to earn money. The departure of money to another country is harm to country.

Furthermore, the rise of being online contributions to increase social isolation while it leads to block popular lifestyle. Those people do not take any advice from their own parents and friends, by using much more devices may block to face-to-face integration. Several apps provide enormous of strange harmful messages, unfortunately, demanding these conditions influence own followers horizons.To take as an example, some cell phones programs can also contain the terroristic ideology. If who observes, discusses something together about them they could attract with much more money for simple actions. The ending of actions can demand to terrible motion. These organizations intend to a country not only a person as the government will be damaged own citizens.

In conclusion, enormous cellphone utilitie is bad impacts to society. Personally, I agree with this statement since I aware some badly negative impacts .