Many people believe that the high level of violence in films today are causing serious social problems.

In many nations around the world,high levels of violence in movies are becoming very common among people. There are a number of causes of this,but certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem.

There are several causes of this situation. The main one is that high quality screen this leads to people causing eye visibility and colour blindness which also adversely affects in their physical health.In addition, people are constantly going into threatesmore nowadays.For example, films like evild dead, terriffer and boys etc and many more have become extremely popular due to brutal death scene. Such films results in lot of social problems if it normally releasing in cinemas.

Various possible courses of action could be taken in order to tacke the above. In the frist place,the government could launch a nationwide campaign to raise awareness about the importance of watching less-violence movies.For instances, film producers or directors should always display its movie features and screentime. Another way forward could be for theatres to prohibit selling tickets to young ones in schools. If parents start to ban movies which have high violence or brutal killing scence then children will be able to avoid being the victims of social problem.

In conclusion, various factors have led to problems related to high levels of violence in films, but this situation could be addressed by the lanuch of nationwide campaign and implementation of effective regulations to limit the violence scene. Given this situation, It is recommended that steps should be taken immediately in order to ensure the high violence causing social problem.