Many universities are beginning to offer modules and full courses online. Some people believe it will eventually lead to the replacement of traditional classroom-based education. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education plays a vital role in the overall development of an individual. Most of colleges are start to publish modules and syllabus in online platform. Many believes that it will gradually affect the traditional classroom based studies. In my opinion online materials will not replace offline system.

On the one hand,online availablity of materials may help the students in instant access of information. For example, easy availablity can help in wasting of time and energy caused by long searching of resources. Moreover, it creates a great outlook of a particular curriculum this helps the pupil to realise the content and skills require for that. For example , obtaining such information earliest as possible students can prepare themselves for that particular degree.

On the another hand, Traditional datas are more trustworthy compared to social data. For instance, anyone who are expert in cyber theft can display misleading informations.Classroom provides a evidence based practice. In addition to this, over dependence may cause decline in learningby doing among teenages. For example, lack of classroom may create notable drop in peer group discussions and reading habits. Moreover over usage cause physical discomfort. For example, body pain, eye strain and even cause emotional disturbances.

In my prospective, education will be better with a classroom settings.Teaching are conducted by professionals. However online information are effective but expert can make a difference. They can transfer knowledge from theroies and own experience. Similary,trainers can easily identify behavioural or conduct issues among children. For example, social anxiety, adjustmental problems needs a hand.

In conclusion, education will be better with physical environment. Thus online prints are not a replacement for a educational institutions. The moderate utilization of online usage from a legal site is beneficial however not a substitute for schools.