Many people believe that they should spend their money to enjoy life at present. Others, however, think that they should save a large portion of their earning for the future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are individuals who think,spending all the money that has been earned is the best move to enjoy life at present while some believe saving a big amount of income they have generated for future is a better way to have life.In my opinion i partially agree with the group of second and will describe later.

Firstly,enjoying life in the present is the most natural envoirnment human species had evolved and that is what makes us alive in present but at the same time,one should not forget about their financial needs for future as well as being conscious enough for their future health and having some amount deposited for health,moreover it will not just benefit ones safety but over the years remaining deposit will gain some interest in bank.

On the other hand,saving a large sum of income for future can give individuals broad perspective on investing money in assests and the gained experience will reduce there chance of making errors in future whenever they buy property or jewellery.One also have a chance to change mind when money is invested.Nevertheless,globally a survey was conducted by world health organisation in emergency wards of hospitals and the results were surprising,out of 10,000 nearly 9,000 people before dying on bed said i wish i could live life more in present than worrying about future.

Conclusion,enjoying life is as important as mindful living because having some amount invested or deposited will not only benefit in future circumstances but also give a choice to change mind on buying assests.