Many people believe that they should spend their money to enjoy life at present. Others, however, think that they should save a large portion of their earning for the future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

At present,people are becoming crazy behind money and building assests.In a rat race most of people either forget to live or spend limitless with out securing their future.In the following topics will discuss both the views of mindsets about earning and spending of presently and for the future.

On the one hand,due to fast pace technological world,people mostly get diverted via media and advertisement world to buy unwanted products.Secondly,social media and online shopping markets have made rapo to showoff world and how branded items are necessary to live.Due to this people are making huge hole in the pockets which ultimately snaching their budgeting system and funds.Even currently,people are copying foreign culture to live like a king of today without thinking of even tomorrow,if any thing happens what will be backup plans.Furthermore,we have seen without showing any concern of family,youth are crazy behind buying branded clothes,cars,mobile phones and overses trips which actually losing their builded assessment and increasing their liabilities.

On the other hand,people who are good at savings and managing their money they don’t have to worry about their family and future plans.As in many contries we have seen how people are so smart to build their own future and funds for their generations to live happily and worry free.Even since childhood we all must have seen our families who secured their money and helped their members to be free to choose any streams for study and build houses to get security for their child to get assurance of roof.Additinally,in challenging time of Novel covid times country like India didnot get affected economically as per habit of savings and securing their assets and values.As every one of us are aware about trees how we have give appropriate timing to get fruits in future ,similarly investing funds in different ways give you a fruitful harvest in the future to save you in time of emergency.

So to conclude that,It is obvious nature of human to enjoy present day without worring of future,but certainly they must have to save atleast half portion of their salary to be on a safe side and live joyfully inthe future.