Some people believe that plastic surgery should be freely available on public health systems, while others think it is a waste of resources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A substaintual amount of people ponder that arifical surgery should be accessible on public wellness centres while few individuals has the view it is waste of the crucial needs. However, I think that plastic surgery should not be available in every healthcare centre for free.

On one side, few hospitals should have this facilites for the cizitens who lost their body segments in accidents. For instance, according to the recent studies, in Pakistan, the ratio of road accidents has esclated immensly in last 2 years and a vast quantity of citizens has lost their body part and also got fracture so in this case there is an intergral assistance of these departments in healthcare centres.

On the other side, as it is the time of social media there is an influence of typical beauty standards all around. adolscents are under the influence of these standards for this purpose many teenager get the complexes about certains features in them and they want to fix according to thier taste. However, they dont have that much fiancial stablity to afford that so they remain stop of this. but if this banner erdicates then there will be an opporunity for those youngsters to do whatever they get attracted online. for example, in recent years, westren beauty standers are becoming normalise among college goings espeacially young women.

In conclusion, at some extent plastic surgery department should be free in the wellness centres for serious patients who actually need that not completely free for everyone because there are more crucial need for the critical and emergency wards for the better assiatance of public