Some people believe that low-cost air travel is a positive development because it enables ordinary people to travel long distances, while others think it harms the environment. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are a lot of people who are of the opinion that air travel should have affordable prices in order to give poor individuals opportunity to travel around the world. I think, that advantages of this trend far outweigh possible drawbacks.

One possible diasadvatage of encouraging people with different income to travel on the airplane is that it poses a serious threat to the environment by carbon dioxide emissions. For instance, due to the popularization of this kind of transport for travel is that the demand on the usage of airplane will increasingly rise. This directly contribute to climate change because of those emissions by the situation of air pollution more worse.

One of the most complelling arguments of lowering prices on air plane is that is can boost the local economy by tourism revenue. This is because, when all people have the possibilities to visit other countries, it will definitely benefit the community’s income. For example, if authorities realize the importance of this approach, it will be much easier to create employment opportunities for their citizens. As a result, it increases chances to earn money for people with low income. Additionaly, such approach can play an important role in the exchanging and preservation of local traditions. By doing so, people will have access to other customes thus it will help them to broading their knowledge.

In conclusion, while there are some possible disadvantages of this trend, it seems more reasonable to give a chance for ordinary people to travel by plane.Many people think cheap air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people the freedom to travel further. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?