Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect for others.What might have caused this situation?How to improve it?

Inequality and greed leads to unsocial characteristics and disrespectful among citizens.This essay discusses about reason for this scenario and various measures helpful for mitigating those.

To begin with,unemployment and poverty are the main causes for this situation.Rich people remains richer and poor belongs to poor leads to unbalance in the social structure as well as results in people to engage in theft,burglaries and so on.Moreover,another reason is the individuals greed for money and not having control over sexual pleasures. Nowadays,people will do anything for the money without having any moral principles and also rude behaviour against women increased.For instance,being a drug dealer or involved in illegal activities will earn more than the white colour jobs and they are aggressive against whoever comes on their path.

There are various methods to tackle this issues,authority can impose strict measures against use of drugs and rude social behaviour.They can impose heavy imprisonment or death penalty against these actions and give awareness among the citizens about the socially responsibility.Additionally,providing adequate education and employment opportunities also helps to decrease these behaviours.Education institution play a vital role in one’s character development,thought process and above all being social responsible.If every citizen get an opportunity to study at school then it will abstain themselves from involved in these activities.It will be more better if schools some subject to teach about the importance of morality and one’s social duties.

To conclude ,even though inequality and lack of proper education among all results in these social issues,we can refine this issue by adopting various measures.