Many people believe that tourism is a beneficial industry for countries. However, others think it can cause serious problems for local communites and the environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that international tourism is beneficial while others believes that it is more problematic. It will examine both perspectives before presenting my opinion.

On one hand, international tourism provides a significant economical development. Tourism creates the job opportunities and supports the local businesses such as hotels restaurants, transport services. For example, country like Thailand and Spain depend upon the tourism. Tourism helps people to exchange their cultures, explore the biodiversity, and know the traditions. Moreover, people find lot of sources to work for and offers to enriching their economic wealth.

On other hand, tourism also have bad impact on society, like overcrowding , increase in traffic etc, increased tourism can lead to the environmental damage due to this will affect on biodiversity. Overcrowding, can boosts the pollution and may harmful for the locals residential.

In my opinion, international tourism is highly beneficial if its managed properly. Government should implemented regulations on the tourism, such as limiting numbers of visitors, encouraging for eco-tourism and apply lot of solution for the problems that affect negative.

In conclusion, international tourism has both advantages and disadvantages while it may create social and natural challenges , but proper management will help to overcome from situation.