Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, number of people suggest that watching a live concert is more enjoyable; while, other people opine that watching the same performance on TV is more enjoyable. I totally agree with the given notion. The reason for my inclination along with the suitable examples and conclusion are further elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, there are several benefits of watching live performance. First and foremost reason is individuals get chance meet celebrity in person. To explicate this, individuals get opportunity to meet in person as well as they get autograph and many thing. Beside this, people can gain experience of live performance. In this fast-paced of world people do not get much time to relive their stress by hearing this people not only relive stress but they also make friends in the concerts.

Furthermore, in live performance people gain thrilling experience about the live music. Apart from this people also meet new people and share their emotions with each other my singing songs. Youngster will listen music without any filtrations. Thus, it is fruitful to watch live concert rather than on television.

In conclusion, based on the points mentioned above although there are several disadvantages of live performance such as high tickets price and many more but the advantages of watching live song had thrilling experience.