Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The debate about whether to watch an entertainment show live or on TV is very controversial, many insist that the vibes of the live event are much more positive and energetic, while others believe that the goal of any performance is to enjoy it wherever you are.

On the one hand, those who enjoy attending live events in person, believe that the enthusiasm you catch when presenting around a live performance is unbeatable, For example, watching a football match on TV is a completely different experience than attending the same match in a stadium, there, you will gather up with similar supporters cheering for your team to win, and share the happiness if your favorite club scores. it’s a matter of participating; they strongly feel that they are part of the final result.

On the other hand, those who prefer to watch any show while setting at the coach of their lovely home, consider any sort of entertainment as a matter of relaxation and enjoyment; in other words, it doesn’t matter where you are; as long as you are not part of the sports team, the orchestra, or the play crew, you are just another spectacular, thus, watching the show near the stage or from your television wouldn’t make much difference, however, it’s such an energy and financially saving method if you can stay home!

In a nutshell, even though I extremely enjoy attending live shows, in my opinion, the whole subject is a matter of preference, especially when it comes to entertainment, I support everyone to enjoy it as they wish.