Many people believe that we should make music classes compulsory for students

Making music classes essential for the pupils is a good step. However, it will show up with some advantages and disadvantages as well on the same time. considering the advantages, it can be stated that this very skill will lead students to mental peace. Moreover, it will provide them with the sense of attachment to their cultural music. However, there will be a few disadvantages of the activity which may encompass: waste of time and diverging of attention from studies which is the prime focus of studies.

In this era of stress, students can feel the peace by getting hands in glove with the music. Students generally go through hectic study or exams schedules at school which is quite stressing for them to cope up with on daily basis. So, there must be some source which can act as stressbuster for them. In that case, music can be a better option to give them mental tranquility to perform better next time.

Furthermore, music classes will help them to get familiar with their culture. As every culture somehow holds impressions of music on it which makes it spread and last for decades. So, music classes will familiarize them with their regional culture