many people belive that doing a part time job can be benefitcal to children and help them develop into better adults to what extent to agree or dis agree with this opinion?

Many people suppose that doing a part-time job can be advantageous to teenagers and helps them become better mature. I strongly disagree with this opinion

Doing a part time job brings two main advantages to children and can help them grow better . Firstly, this job can develop soft skills and practice skills. This is because the experience can be gained by children, which is less in school . Therefore, it will create a more well-rounded individual helping more in the career in the future is more convenient. In addition, when children are doing jobs early, they can manage finance and time more reasonably and flexibly. The reason for this is the children will feel many difficulties when taking part in a job and they can understand, respect and make their effort so that they can be responsible with spending independent freedom and discipline.

Although doing a part time job has many benefits for children,this has drawbacks for children. Firstly, a part time job can create stress for children both physical and mental health. this can pressure when they can not reasonable time arrangement between job and study needing more concentrate on quality of work and have a lot of homework can be completed . As a result, they can not do their work well and do not ensure knowledge of the school.

in conclusion, doing a part time job develop soft skills and practice skills and manage finance and time but it create stress