many people could buy the same product would it bring negative or positive development

In this modern era, people always follow the lastest trends. Especially the product that spread to the whole nation because it became trending or popular product and makes people willing to buy it.

In my perspective, it will bring negative advancement because many people will just wasting their money order to buy the popular product that not always be usefull for them. Further more, for some countries have the target to developt their country devisa. If all the citizent dicided to buy the trending product that ussually from foreign countries or used to be called as import product. Some developing country will be disavantaged easilly.

Beside all of this statement, it still depends on the people’s purpose. This won’t be a problem if people buy it for their needs despite just following trends.

In conclusion, the same product that being created in big amounts and and available for anyone, it still tends to be negative rather than bringing the positive influence. Even there are some people that will use the product in positive way for their own needs, but if all the people around the world use the similar product or same product it might be susceptible to being mixed up with other people stuff without knowing it originally from. It will bring the big chance for criminalization.