Many people feel that media coverage is becoming increasingly biased today. Why is this? What can be done to fix this problem?

In this contempory world social media is very crucial in humans life.however, it is argued by individuals that news channel are being biased nowdays. this might be because of government interference.Despite, this issue can be solved if media are given free hand.

there are several reason for this cause which lead to mis-used of information.fristly, due to the policy of government. this in turn, effect the way they present the information infornt of citizen. where they cannot show whole truth related to certain problems. In china for instance, reports are given instruction what to talk and what not to mention. secondly, news channel get influnce to target certain individules who benefits them or what trend is going on .this result ,wrong impression among others which is causing their reputation down in the society.

A possible solution to this problem is giving freedom to the news provider.this could, help to pass proper and accurate ideas for people. which directly solve the mis- conception about them. furthermore, when media are fully in charge of channeling the news , they will be more productive and gather knowledge that has to be given . for example , there are many company who are free to provide information whats going on in the world.thus they are most prefer media in this curent time.

In conclusion, interference of government cause biased media and lack of trustb from citizens. however,if they are given right to do their work such situation will be solved and wrong image of them will be removed.