Many people feel that media coverage is becoming increasingly biased today. Why is this? What can be done to fix this problem?

Undoubtedly, media plays a pivol role in our lives. It is believed that press is getting baised nowadays. In the forthcoming paragraphs I will explicate the reasons behind this issue along with solutions.

The major reason behind biasness is gaining popularity. To elaborate, in this cutting edge era news publishers wants to be famous on the internet, where they can shows different content and get more likes and comments. Although, there are numerous stuff are available to disclose with public, but reporters only concentrate on international level things. Apart from this, most of the information channel only shoot famous personalities. Because they give alot of personal information and humans are attracted to learn more about them. For instance, a study has proven that 60% of the celebrities paid money to content creators to took pictures and posted on several side.

On the other hand, by using some alternatives we can tackle this problem. First and foremost, promote domestic news channels. As, people are getting aware from several things which happen in their surroundings. Along with, the government should take some actions regarding this and reduce the number of news agencies, so that they all situation under control. Moreover, famous personalities do not disclose their personal information to the humans which also helps to reduce the biasness among reporters. For example, a famous newspaper ‘Hindustan Time’ create their content on real life incidents.

To conclude, no doubts editors are baised because of money, but it can tackle by using some ways such as spread news which is important for people and big personalities should try to hide their life.