Many people feel that students should learn from online materials, while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When come to the topic weather student learn from online or printed materials. There are numbers of people support student learn from online materials, while others disagree with this statement. In this essay I will discuss both sided followed by my opinion

One the one hand, some people believe students should learn from online for many reasons. Firstly, online provide free access to explore the information. Student can easily find the necessary information from wide ranges of sources. For example, multiple websites like Wikipedia, encyclopedia and various academic journals like nature provide explanation of a topic from different perspective that help student to understand comprehensively. Secondly, the information all are free and not time limits, this means a student at any time can learn and enhance their knowledge. For example, it is hard to reach out the professors to understand a topic at the night but through watching a YouTube video he or she can easily understand a topic.

One the other hand, some people argue that printed material help to maintain concentration for longer period of time because of when student learn from online there are high changes to switch one website to another website which ultimately distract them. For example, after few moments reading some paper on a browser student leave and open YouTube and watch some funny videos.

After considering both views, I inclined to support students should use online materials. While there are some disadvantages but the benefit outweighs the drawbacks.

In conclusion, it is true that some people believe that students learn from online and others oppose this and they support student learn from printed material. Both sides have solid arguments and both sides have both merits and demerits. However, I strongly believe that student should learn from online as well as through printed materials according their own preferences.