Many people feel that students should learn from online materials, while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether students should prioritize online materials or printed books for learning. Whilst, some individuals believe that digital resources are more beneficials for readers, while other believe that, printed materials are the most suitable option. Thiss essay will discuss both viewpoints and explain why i support the first view point.

One of they key reasons of choosing digital study items is that they are readily availbe to the users. Anyone can access these things without wasting time and energy as the consumers only require an active device, a connection and a power supply. Additionally, online materials offer a wide range tools to enhance the user satisfaction. For example, while reading an e-book, one can take notes, highlight specific lines or paragraphs to remeber them. Furthermore, digital materials can be copied and analyzed deeply with artificial intelligent agents for better understanding, making the topics easier to students. Another point worth mentioning is that, the graphics used in digital resources are clear, contain animations, and a variety of colors that help the readers to keep their concentration for long time. A study suggest that, 40% students have improved their vocabularies and grades after starting learning from digital resources instead of following traditional approach.

However, a significant number of people still rely on materials that are printed. There are many underlying causes behind this scenario. The most obvious reason is that printed books are free of advertisements, notifications and pop-up messages, that are common in interner versions. As a result, concentration remains undistrubed, improving the quality of readings, thus reduce the wastage of time. Besides, physical books don’t pose threat to our eyes, as they are free of UV ray, but e-books contain the UV and contribute to the diseas such myopia and blindness. According to a study conducted by a Eye hospital, about 50% people who spent more than 5 hours on screen, have been suffering from eye issues.

In conclusion, although printed resources guarantees some advantages such as a better concentration, effective readings, and not detrimental to eyes, digital resources can bring more benefits by reducing time wastage, giving ease access, and enhancing comfortness. Finally, digital resources with a protection from harmful elements will assist in our modern education.