Many people feel that students should learn from online materials, while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several individuals argue whether the scholars should learn from online materials or printed materials. Printed materials are traditional way to learn new things, I prefer to use online materials for modern scholars(32).

People who supports to learn new subject from old methods believes in concentrated study without any distraction compared to digital materials since they can be distracted by ads and all. These materials helps the scholars to highlight the important notes which makes them feel handy(77). Use of printed materials helps in eye sight issues faced by every student now a days by reduced screen time(97).

Where as online materials helps students to learn new topics in a easy way when compared to traditional materials and the doubts can be clarified with other materials present in the internet. It’s easy to jump between topics which gains access on numerous materials without spending a single penny and when it comes to carrying the materials, digital can easily replaces the printed materials(161). With time these materials won’t be damaged until unless faced by technical issue. To share the materials with others, it requires only internet and can save the time killing(190).

In the end, there are cons and pros in both traditional printed materials and online materials. Printed materials can help in major issues like concentration, health issues but using of digital materials in proper way can reduce those problems and lead to an significant growth in knowledge when compared. For young students printed materials are helpful to focus and simultaneously they should know how to utilize the digital materials(259)