Many people feel that working from home is more productive than working in an office or in a shared workspace. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people believe that they are more productive when working from home compared to working in an office or shared workspace.While there are maybe some approaches, I think that remotely working outweighs the benefits.

The main advantage of working remotely is saving time and money.For instance, workers do not have to stuck in traffic jam, reduced stress and allow them to well prepare for working.In addition, they have freedom to manage their own schedule for family,exercise and chores.They can easily manage their working time in order to avoid from burnout and overtime working.This can lead their work to be more sufficient.

On the other hand, remotely working has more cons than pros.For example,workers will not be able to access specific software used in an office and it could sometimes have the home internet connection problem.Moreover,technical issues can hinder the progress and making online workers difficult to complete their tasks.

A further drawback of working from home is the lack of clear limits between working balance and personal life that is the noticeable disadvantage.This can lead workers to over working and become exhausted.For instance,many find that their work time is negatively affected to their relationship.Moreover,it is very harmful to their personal life,relationship and general happiness if they are not the punctual person.

In conclusion,while working from home saves time and money,it also has the problem with technical and lack of clear limit time.However,i personally think that working from distance outweighs the benefits.