Many people like to eat unhealthy food even though they know it's bad for them. *Why and What are the most effective ways to improve people's eating habits?*

Nowadays, an increasing number of people cure chosing to consume unhealthful dishes despite of knowing the adverse consequences of it on them. I think there are several reasons for this case, and there are versious most productive ways to improvise individuals’ eating regularities. Both the causes and solutions will be justified in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first and foremost reason for this is lack of time to prepare food at home. To elaborate, in today’s fast moving world either both partners are working, people are alone at home or other forbidding situation cause human beings to eat outside food. Moreover, the another reason is addiction of the junk food. To explicate, people who eat perilious food regularly become addicted to the taste of it, which they cannot get at their own home. Additionally, some individuals go to consume such food for enjoyement too.

Discussing about the essential ways, the primary one is spreading awareness. To explain, governments and other organisations should spread knowledge regarding the adverse effects of the noxious supplements through campains, advertisements and education. Furthermore, authorities must tuke actions. To expand, goverment authorities have to implement some laws and regulations for the manufacturers of such buneful food, and they should make more healthy food available for the citizens.

To recapitulate, many individuals prefer to eat unhealthy eatables inspite of knowing the consequences on their health. There are many reasons for this phenomenon such as busy lifestyle and loneliness; however, it can be prevented by making people aware regarding the devastating effects and introducing laws and regulations for food makers.