Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this ?. What are some possible solutions ?

In today’s time it is mandatory to do the physical exercise as it keeps the body healthy and fine. However in today’s lifestyle people are unable to get the physical workout living in cities. Although if they take certain measures they can deal with the problem.

The major cause of not getting exercise is because of the hectic schedule. Most likely when people are busy they will not be able to make time. In addition to that time management is also a key aspect of this issue. Moreover, it is very important to make time for the physical workout by many individuals for avoiding health problems. Example people who consume a lot of junk food are unable to do exercise as the food contains a lot of oil and fat that makes individuals lazy to hit to gym and they become lethargic.

They are various solution to solve this problem. One major solution would be making time for gym. In today’s busy schedule although it may be difficult to make time for the gym, but if people learn to make time, It will be beneficial to them. Secondly, Avoid taking motorbike for every short distance. Instead make a habit to take a walk, this will create a great difference in the body and health of individuals. Foe example individuals should avoid going outing like pub instead they should start going to the classes like aerobics, yoga , gym etc that will help to boost the metabolism that will keep the body healthy and fine.

In conclusion, there are equal no of causes and solutions, However, there is a quote says prevention is better than cure and this quote should be followed by everyone to make their lives better.