Many people nowadays have more than one job at the same time. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

There is increasing number of people who work at more that one place lately with several reasons. All opinions about choosing to work more than one job depends person to person however we can’t even say that it is an personal option when we see children who pushing hard to work in the streets.

When we think why are there many people and why one job is not enough , there isn’t only one side. For instance some people work for financal reasons, they don’t have enough money additionally even if they have enough money for living, we don’t live for just live, we must enjoy it as well. Further more there are a lot of students who needs to add something to their CV cause of inadequate experiences. We don’t have to have big life problems for working at another job, we might want to improve ourself and only reason can be this.

When we think what type of development is this, ın my opinion there is not only one answer. Everyone have a right to choose what they want but some people is not that lucky therefore for tis kind of people it is bad development. If there is people who have pressure on them for doing something they don’t want, it is worst development. Otherwise i want to call it as a ‘disappointing flourishment’ in this growing world, we still can’t figure put somethings. One last thing that i want to touch on is that people who suicide because of having mental breakdowns and one of the biggest reason of this breakdowns is financal problems, in short people generally work in the second job cause of financal situations so this brings us to that what type of development it is.

Always there are some people who sees the light in the end of the tunnel, about this topic these people thinks that it is something good improvement because of some reasons. To exemplify; people who work at the second place is improving theirself and having conspicious life experiences. When they work more than one place, they learn more than one talent and whatever they do, it has to add ate least one thing to themself. Another justification is they are having strong connections with so many people that they might need in the future. When someone hire you, you work in the same place for a long period and this brings a friendship that you can have profits about eachothers.

To sum up, advantages are outweigh than disadvantages for short time. You are going to add so many thing to your CV, have sometimes hard sometimes incredible life experiences that you will tell you granddaughters and grandsons when you get old, for this reasons it is something positive but if you have to work until you get older and can’t have enough time to yourself it is negative for you and your life. Enough is a feast.