Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather --than locally produced films. Why could this be? Should governments give more financial support to local film industries?

Films are playing a crucial role in people’s life.That’s why,most individuals believe watching overseas movies would rather have good impression local films.There are a few resons to support this idea and officials should greatly contribute to domestic movies for the overall progress of the industry.

The main reasons people prefer movies from other countries is the quality and culture.When we provide watching foreign films,cultural richness is significant exploring how overseas movies often supply a deep dive into diverse cultures,offering viewers a chance to explore and understand socities beyond their own.Such as,Harvard studies showed that many people who watched foreign films,they can easily understand and learn another culter and language which described as they watched.Thanks to seeing action and movement in this film,they are able to get learn that language.Therefore,watching movies which is made another culture is can be effective.

In my opinion,the government should supprt the film industry in order to supprt this industry,encourage people to enjoy more demestically produced films and gain international accilimation for quality movies.Each country has some talented producers,actors and filmmakers who for the lack of financial and political support cannot bring out the best.They should be given a chance to prove themselves.No doubt big budget is required to make better quality films and the government should provide subsidiary to help local film industry progress.Government’s help for the movie industry would bring more audiences to the theatre to enjoy those films and earn more ticket money.

In conclusion,the film industry in each country should be supported by the government as it would make local movies more popular and earn money fame for the country.