Many people say that globalisation and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effect on the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

I also hear a lot about that and ı understand some worries. But this problem is assessed by people who have qualifications differently from each other. And this makes bigger the problem in my opinion. At the same time most of the people who regret this issue are in debt for their comfort.

But that doesn’t mean that everything is fine. That shows us that everything must have balance into itself. The population of human increasing without stop. And this population has to find a job a home etc. Because all of us share same emotion so it is acceptable. İn spite of all of these useful things globalization may be frightening for some people. There are a lot of types of people on the world and everyone want to do different things in this way creating to huge thought cloud. Globalization is better than localization. Why? Because thanks to those we can have some comfort zones and affordable things. Of course this situation may not be fina every time for everyone but if we look at general conditions we will see that is fine. Because private companies lead to make new things increasingly and they have to do it if they want to be bigger. Moreover, those wishes serve us diverse occasions to we assess success. Sometimes the companies take the role of guilty but as if like that we can solve these problems with other huge companies and we can use them for our benefit.

as İf globalization looks like bad sometimes for humanity it is wrong totally if we stand to do nothing for a moment we will see it.