Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete university. Others claim that it's better to start working after school and gain experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of people think that the only way to guarantee your successful future and job is to complete university.

All in all, they think that a university degree not only teaches you specific skills for a certain job but also shows you from your best side, proving to other employers that you are disciplined, serious, and intelligent. In addition,people of this category believe that in today’s modern world, where a lot of companies offer great candidates with university degrees, having one can really gain your chances of getting hired.

At the same time, there are a considerable amount of individuals who think it’s better to start working immediately after school and learn on the job. They believe that real-life experience teaches you things that you can’t learn in the classroom. By starting work early, you can pick up a huge amount of practical skills, namely make connections, understand your industry better, and also figure out how to react in different circumstances in real life. Likewise, in some fields such as technology, having experience is much more significant than having a university degree.

Honestly, from my point of view both of the views have their advantages. It depends on what you want to do and what works best for you. Some jobs need a degree, others, however, value experience more.