Many people think cheap air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people the freedom to travel further. However, others think this leads to environmental problems, so air travel should be more expensive in order to discourage people from having it. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There are numerous individuals who believe that the affordable air travel services should be stimulated to provide more travel for people, while others think businesses should increase the prices of air plane tickets, which prevent passengers from using them, as a result reduce air pollution. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why cheap flight should be implemented due to their contribution to global warming.

First of all, reducing flight ticket prices allows more people to access air plane service easily, especially with disadvantaged background people, who may encounter financial burden when buying tickets. For example, in India, with the appearance of an airplane company that provides affordable service, many poor people can use airplanes, which saves their money and traveling time in a day, instead of a few days by using buses or cars.

However, although this trend has positive affection for users, it can not deny that airplane fields contribute a significant part to the emission rate around the world. So the more flight, the more emissions are emitted into the atmosphere, leading to a reduction in the quality of air, which can cause some health issues in citizens such as cancer or lung inflammation.

Inconclusion, although cheap airlines service is necessary to meet the demand of impoverished customers, it also can stimulate the air pollution due to the increase in flight