Many people think that money is important to achieve happiness. What is the importance of money to happiness? Give reasons for your answers and include examples from your experience.

Nowday money is most important for every indivial. Many humans believe that currency is important to get happiness. This essay examine why money is important for happiness in my upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are several reason that why money buy happiness. Predominantly, rich person able to purchase anything that they wish. To explain it, wealthy human able to buy items like new technological items, luxury car and more without any objection that why they person become happy. For example: the BBC (British broadcasting cooperation) reveals that elon musk the most wealthiest person in 21st century, there wealth estimated 800 billion dollars and they able to spent over $10 million per day and take 135 years to exhaust their own money. Hence, the example shows that the wealthiest person able to spent anywhere without any problem.

Additionally, money make popular wealthiest person in society. To explicate it, rich person has more honour than poor people because they have money and they wear branded cloths and come with luxury place in any distination. Another human welcome the richest people apart from poor people. that’s why the richest person happy rather than poor individual.

Secondly, wealthiest people are able to help another individual. To explicate it, Some persons have financial problem they not able to purchase any items. Richest person able to help any poor individual and able to purchase anything for other person that why wealthiest person make happy.

To conclude, richest individual able to purchase any luxury item and make person happy. whilst, send item to poor person is make happier too. that’s why money able to make happy any categories.