Many people think that social media platforms have made people less sociable and more isolated. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, the use of social media increased significantly, while some people consider social media has bade people less social in real life. From perspective I disagree with this opinion because social media helps communicate with others and also gives virous forms of entertainment.

Firstly, social media helps people to stay touch with family or friends they can talk in video call or sending text which is really useful for individuals, however social media also provides various benefits for individuals for example online classes provides information and helps student to complete their homework more quickly, moreover another most important point social media gives different business idea to business owner which can play a significant role in economy sector .

Secondly, social media provides various forms of entertainments, for example elderly people stay in home all the time they can use social media also they can stay touch with their family, however elderly people also can play games on smartphone it helps them to spending time and become more active, moreover people can read newspaper in online which save their important time also social media helps individuals get immediately any news all over the world,

In conclusion , social media has made people less social in real life I disagree with this statement because social media provides various benefits. It actually improves communication and useful information, which benefits for society, also social media play a significant role in economic sector which is really beneficial for country.