Many people think that spending a lot on weddings and celebrations is waste of money. Other think it is important for youngsters and society. Discuss both opinion.

In our modern era, some people believe that paying a lot of money to make parties of wedding, birthdays, and others are primary things for them and the society, while others think it a waste of money. I maintain that these celebration are not necessary in our life and for the society, because it is a squander of money and time. This essay will discuss both views with my opinion.

On the one hand, some individuals see that spending money to celebrate is necessary in their mental life because they want to change their daily routine and feeling refresh by doing new things with their family and friends without caring how much they spend. However, this celebration will make them relaxing just for one day but it will take them in many issues that will effect on them and on environment. For example, this celebrates will waste their money and will increase the environment pollution because most of the parties following by lots of litter and fossil fuels from the cars and candles.

On the other hand, it is argue that expander a lot of money on parties is a waste and I agree with this statement because this celebration does not matter and necessary. Therefore, people finished their money in one day to celebrate, and after that they will be without many for whole days of the month even if they needed for important thing. For instant, the recent study in Saudi Arabia showed that 84% from the society who spending money on parties do not have the basic things in their life because they do not have money to buy it.

In conclude, parties do not necessary in our life but keeping money for the necessary thing that will needed in one day is beneficial thing without impact on the individuals and the society.