Many people think that spending a lot on weddings and celebrations is waste of money. Other think it is important for youngsters and society. Discuss both opinion.

There is a debate regarding individual’s opinion. One group of people believes that spending a significant amount of money on entertainment such as wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is wasteful. However, others think that holding such parties like this essential for society. I will discuss both views and explain why I believe that spending a huge amount of money is squandering of money.

According to the people’s opinions holding parties is essential for society because by hosting entertainment they’re getting new memories from their life and this such of entertainment help to capture important moments of their life. Celebrations play a big role on strengthening people’s relationships. Events such as wedding, birthday parties allow their familiars spend time with them on this in today’s busy world. For instance when I didn’t have enough time to spend with my friends, I went to my friends birthday celebration and spent hours with my extended family. Moreover, celebrations are key to keep relationships actual

However, in my opinion I think that celebrations are waste of financial resources and short time enjoyment. Nowadays, cost of celebrations rapidly increased and people began spending thousands of dollars on that but people can you this type of sums and utilize for in a better way. For instance, people can utilize money not on big celebrations which provide waste of food too, here are best ways use this money instead of big celebration healthcare, education and more. Celebrations also is very short form enjoyment because spending a huge amount of money to satisfy from this only one day. This short type of celebration and posting this into Instagram are very popular in modern world.

In conclusion, although hosting entertainment like this are help to capture moments of your life and keep relationships well. I personally agree that utilizing a large amount of money in a better way and don’t utilize your money this short form of enjoyment