Many people today do not know their neighbors. Why? What can be done?

These days, people are not familiar with their neighbors, leading to lack community bonds. This problem stems from cutting-edge technologies, which can be communicate with any technological devices, and solution for this trend can be not using technological device a lot.

One main cause for this phenomenon is that most people are using technological devices to communicate with their distant friends and families. They prefer calling to their closest ones instead of going to their homes. Before technology came to our world, our ancestors used to communicate by going their friends’ homes or just walking around their village, even if it is time consuming. Now, however, citizens are addicted to technological devices and thus they do not want to visit their friends. That is why this problem is a common.

A practical solution to this modern problem is building parks, gardens, or common areas. These solutions can encourage people to meet. For example, if there has been a café built, a person can go there with their relatives or new neighbors to improve their communication skills. On top of that, schools can provide small meetings, such as organizing small events with parents. It also can boost children’s communication skills.

In conclusion, to prevent such this problem, by building parks or common areas, which can encourage people to meet and organizing social gatherings.