Many people today feel that their lives are being controlled by their work or studies, and that they don't have enough time for other activities. Discuss the causes of this issue and suggest some possible solutions.

Several individuals in modern era believe that their lives are in the hands of others and that education. Therefore, they do not get proper time for other activities like gym and traveling. This happens because of multiple reasons that I will discuss in this paragraph along with some possible solutions.

To begin with, the causes of this problem. First, they do not give preference to organize their daily routine. To elaborate on it, nowadays people do things spontaneously, they are not serious about working on specific time or in a particular time period. As a result of this, they usually often get late in the completion of the tasks given to them. Because they spend more time on one project that’s why they do not get time for other activities like spending time with family and jogging, yoga or fitness.

To resolve this, people should give priority to work-life balance. To explain it, they ought to give specific time to certain tasks with the assistance of which they can get time for oneself as well. Additionally, many individuals should make a weekly schedule about what they have to do in the seven days and make it in such a way that they can get time for other activities as well . Moreover, watch videos on YouTube About how to make life with work and study, for instance, people can watch videos of students who go to distant city or country for study and do part-time job also give priority to the other activities.

In conclusion, instead of giving excuses about their busy lifestyle, people should try to organize their life in such a way where they can get time for the activities which they want to do.