Many people use distance learning programs (study materials, the internet, and so on ) to study at home , but some think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending school, college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, with the development of industrialization and modernization, human’s living standards have been improved significantly as well as human’s rights are being paid closely attention. Indeed, as the result of such advances, there still remains a controversial topic about utilize distance–learning programmes or traditional methods. From my point of view using the online schedules are more compatible with students than attending college or university.

First of all, taking part in online courses are very convenient. We just need one device is good enough and strong internet to open wireless communication platform and join these lessons. By sitting at home, we can save a lot of time. Instead of going to school by our vehicles like motorbike, car, and so on. Moving took us one or two hours both go and return. This time can be used for enjoying meals, watching videos or playing games, for whatever we want before we open the laptop to connect our class channel.

Moreover, being involved in remote process help us save money effectively. The fees we have to pay for movement including gasoline, tolls, car maintenance, to name just a few. Because a lot of payment, so it makes us suffer from a lot of stress then we study less efficient. That money can be utilized for another things such as purchase some heathly food to eat, some video games to entertain or investing in something else we like.

In conclusion, virtual curriculums are superior to traditional approach. From the saving money and time effective, we get more convenience, opportunities in our life and so on.