Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

The senoirs is not being spent enough time to care by their relatives or families. There are severel causes of this and some solutions can be taken eradicate these problems.

There are two reasons why to not have some time to take care for old people. Firstly, a lot of people spend their time to work and their personel life. Their focus is on something else. As a result the medicaments and nourishments of elderly is not given on time. Their health may deteriorate suddenly. For example, my neighbor can not pay ettention to how need to look after the seniors because he went to abroad to ear money. The second reason is decreasing the feeling of kindness ond relationship among the members of family. Lack of the communication distanced them from each other. For instance, many french do not live with their old parents.

Solving this troubles have some effective ways. First of all, if the youngsters do not have enough time to look after their parents, they should hire the professional caregivers to assist for the elderly who are ill or disabled. Caregiver helps them to eat, take medicine as well as move at home or other place. There are not the problems such as disease in their health. Secondly, if old people live with family or loved ones, safekeeping increases for them more. The members of family or relatives can seem to what is happening to him because of living together. For example, a lot of young people inhabit with elderly like grandmather and grandfather in Uzbekistan.

In conclusion, I think that everyone who have the elderly at home or other place should pay ettention their life and to how they live.