Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefits from this and not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Doing job from house has becoming a trending issue now days. It is argued that employees get advantages only by doing work from habitat using latest technology, while recruiters do not get such benefits. It is completely agreed about above statement. First, I will discuss the economical benefits and its health advantages.

First and foremost, People have to travel a long distance for going office daily and they pay high fare for this. It is seen that they need to expense enough money for official transport purpose at the end of the month. If they are doing duty from home, then this expense will save and this amount can be utilized on any family issues. As a result, family members can be pleased and employee can be focused on office work more than before. Consequently, employers get advantage work from home using modern technology today. For instance; most of the technological corporate office such as Google implemented home office after COVIDS 19 pandemic.

Furthermore, house office also provides health benefits. People cannot feel any peer pressure and work load, if he work in home. They can take a break from work for some time and can talk with family members, which ultimately release work pressure. Anybody can easily complete the daily task easily and can engage in entertainment activity. These boost mental health and recharge themselves for further work without any stress. It was seen that high blood pressure in worker developed who work in office place under extreme stress condition and which turn to hearth disease in next stage. Without implementing proper job environment, wellbeing of worker will not good and they cannot be performed at his best label.

To conclude, workers benefits if work from home using modern technology today overt the employers due to the economical and health benefits. It is recommended that workers performed best when they get benefits either it is economical or health related advantages.